Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

AFA logo ALFREDO FOURNIER Y ASOC
www.fournierlaw.com
Ph. +506 2233-086
Fax +506 2258 0059
  Carlos Ayon Lacayo   carlosayon@fournierlaw.com

Bufete Rudelman & Asociados BUFETE RUDELMAN

Ph. +506 2290-5031
Fax +506 2290-4308
  Melvin Rudelman W.   rudelman@racsa.co.cr

Facio Abogados FACIO ABOGADOS
www.faciolaw.com
Ph. +506 2201-8700
Fax +506 2201-8707
  Carlos Hernández A. Aguiar   carlos@faciolaw.com
  Alejandro Pignataro M.   apignataro@faciolaw.com
  Sergio Aguiar   sergio@faciolaw.com
  Alejandro Vargas   avargas@faciolaw.com
  José Pablo Arce   jpa@faciolaw.com
  juan Manuel Aguilar   juanm@faciolaw.com

Facio & Cañas FACIO & CAÑAS
www.fayca.com
Ph. +506 2256-5555
Fax +506 2255-2510
  Sergio A. Solera Lacayo   ssolera@fayca.com
  Fernan Pacheco Alfaro   fpacheco@fayca.com
  Alfredo Gallegos   agallegos@fayca.com

P & D Aogados FIRST COSTA RICAN TITLE & TRUST
www.firstcr.com
Ph. +506 2225-0501
Fax CR: +506 2225-0089 I US: 1-786-513-8216 (US)
  Marco Ureña   marco@firstcr.com
  Oscar Avila   oscar@firstcr.com

P & D Aogados JDCANO ESTUDIO LEGAL
www.jdcano.com
Ph. +506 2524-2626
Fax +506 2225-1201
      info@jdcano.com
  Jorge Arce Lara   jorgea@racsa.co.cr
  Daniel de la Garza Ch.   ddelagarza@jdcano.com

Jurex

Ph. +506-22832020
Fax +506-22830659
Cel. +506-88557813
US Direct Number: (786) 245-4147
  Lic. Arturo Blanco P.   arturoblanco@jurexlaw.com
      ablancolaw@gmail.com

LLMR&T LARA, LÓPEZ MATAMOROS, RODRÍGUEZ & TINOCO
www.llm.co.cr
Ph. +506 2519-7500
Fax +506 2299-0496
  Juvenal Sánchez Z.   jsanchez@llm.co.cr
  Alejandro Matamoros B.   amatamor@racsa.co.cr
  Esteban Carranza K.   ecarranza@llm.co.cr
  Jorge González Roesch   jgonzalez@llm.co.cr
  Alberto Sáenz Roesch   asaenz@llm.co.cr

Legal Corp LEGAL CORP
www.legalcorpcr.com
Ph. +506 2296-9757
Fax +506 2290-8883
  Armando Moreno A.   amoreno@legalcorpcr.com
  Pablo Ugalde Arguello   pablougalde@legalcorpcr.com
  Juan Pablo Bello Carranza   juanpablobello@legalcorpcr.com

Lex Counsel NCC LAW ABOGADOS
www.ncclaw.com
Ph. +506 2288-6464
Fax +506 2288-6565
  Javier Chaverri Ross   javier@ncclaw.com
  Alfredo Núñez   anunez@nccabogados.com
  Luis Fernando Castro   lfcastro@nccabogados.com
  Ricardo Cordero Vargas   rcordero@nccabogados.com

P & D Aogados P & D ABOGADOS
www.pdlawyers.net
Ph. +506 2204-7894
Fax +506 2204-7895
  Paul Oporta   poporta@pdlayers.com
  Gabriel Chavez Ledezma   gchavez@pdlayers.com

Robles Oreamuno ROBLES OREAMUNO & ASOC.
www.roblesoreamuno.com
Ph. +506 2248-2250
Fax +506 2223-8400
  Antonio Robles Aguilar   arlaw@racsa.co.cr
  Manfred Fischel Robles   mfished@roblesoreamuno.com
  Federico Peralta Calzada   fperalta@roblesoreamuno.com

P & D Aogados TBO&S ABOGADOS
www.tbabogados.com
Ph. +506 2220-3638
Fax +506 2220-3479
      info@tbosabogados.com
  Adrian Obando 8860 6873 obando@tbosabogados.com

Robles Oreamuno ZÜRCHER ODIO & RAVEN
www.zurcherodioraven.com
Ph. +506 2201-3800
Fax +506 2201-7150
  Alberto Raven Odio   alberto.raven@zurcherodioraven.com
  Rita Guzmán   rguzman@zurcherodioraven.com